Weekly Photo Challenge : Good morning!

My contribution to the weekly photo challenge of the week is one I’m particularly proud of and would love to share. You see, it doesn’t really involve morning coffee (although coffee is a HUGE part of morning), or my early morning ride to get to work at 7 stopping off to get a picture of a beautiful sunrise… my “Good Morning”…. consists of waking up to this beautiful blessing….my 3 year old little boy!!

One of my 4 blessings

20130824_073038

20130921_083505_LLS

20130928_080319

20130928_080433

I have 4 kids (3 girls (20-17-15) and my little boy 3– they are all my blessings and I wouldn’t change that for the world even with all the trials and tribulations that we have gone through. But waking up next to this precious little angel every morning…is a feeling that I can’t describe. There’s just a bond that is beyond words. Maybe it’s because he’s my only boy and the baby at that, I don’t really know and can’t explain.

Happy Friday everyone and have a great weekend!!

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Good morning!

  1. Pingback: JUST ANY MORNING IN A TIME OF CRISIS: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | SERENDIPITY

Leave a Reply

